Yup this sem as well, well what else can u expect its anna uni man. yup i did put a little sweat into it, and i got 90.6. but the ones who put everything including there blood into it, the uni says are bloody hopeless. well the question always arises , who is hope less? we guys who sweat it out? or those dumb people who are correcting our papers or is it the entire education system itself? well tough questions, even more tougher answers.
well who cares, this time i escaped, that's all there is to it right now. so 4th visha parikshai completed. and i am really happy.
well one more thing peeps, now don't start saying great job kausik and all ogay, i really don't think i deserve so much of marks. just a brief reminder of how my sem was can be got over here.
Treats will be entertained. Yes you people can treat me if you want. else if you are desperate i can get u a 1 by 2 LMC at fruit shop :)